Sixth Form Application Process for 2018/19 Entry

Please find below a list of important dates relating to the Sixth Form application process for the academic year 2018/19. This relates to students beginning their Sixth Form study in September 2018.


Thursday, 25th January 2018, 4.30pm onwards - Sixth Form Open Evening (Prospectus and Applications issued)

Monday, 29th January 2018 to Wednesday, 7th February 2018 - Year 11 Internal Advisory Meetings 

Friday, 9th February 2018 - Application Deadline for Internal/External Applicants

Monday, 26th February 2018 to Friday, 9th March 2018 - Year 11 External Advisory Meetings 

Week Beginning: Monday, 19th March 2018 - Allocation of Places letters issued 

Monday, 25th June 2018 - Sixth Form Induction Evening 

Thursday, 23rd August 2018 - GCSE Results Day and Registration at Belvedere Sixth Form                  

Wednesday, 5th September 2018 - Welcome to Belvedere Sixth Form and Y12 Induction Programme commences

 

Completed application forms should be emailed to sixthformadmissions@belvedereacademy.net


If you have any questions relating to the application process please contact Mrs Carter, Sixth Form Administrator on s.carter@belvedereacademy.net in the first instance.